Looks ~ Nature’s Rebirth

Hi world, Eme here!
It’s been a while! Summer’s coming and weather is finally how I love it: warm and so beautiful. I didn’t come on SL cuz I’ve been planning so many things in RL that I’m so proud. But, I’m not gonna speak about my life, cuz a good gossip person speak about everybody’s life but hers ;) So, today a new look (since I didn’t have enough time to know more about what happened in world since my departure hehe) Anyway, I took some old pieces of my invo before starting shopping again. I see you very soon. Very glad to post again, I missed it a lil after all ^^ Have a very good time! xo xo <3

Myth Hair (Brown)
– by VIXEN
Carmela Vest (Black)
– by MICHAMI
Metal Green Top
– by SLINK
Fitzgerald Belt (White)
– by CACHET
Masha Pants (Black)
– by LELUTKA
Tie me up Dolly Shoes (White)
– by PERIQUITA
Hobo Bag (White)
– by CS

All poses by me,
available in
ADN³ store!

Comments are closed.