Looks ~ Something sweet in the air

Hi world. A brand new year is beginning and I want it to be even better than the other ones. I’m feeling like everything I went through helped me seeing clearly what I’m really doing in this second world. I know I had lost my sympathie for others, I know I forgot what is my first pleasure in this game. And I know I can come back on these points. My friends are still there and I want to believe that, at one side, I could live again some funny times I had before. Thanks to you for making this true in a way. xo xo ♥ Eme.

Quinn Hair (Blonds)
– by FRI.DAY
FB Top (White)
– by SDB
Shoreline Pant (Bordeaux)
– by &BEAN
Frenzy Shoes (Haute Couture)
– by MAITREYA
Towanda Quintet Bangles (White)
– by ARMIDI GISACI

10 NEW poses by me,
available in
ADN³ store

Comments are closed.