Looks ~ Crossing San Francisco

Hi world. I’m enjoying this wonderful Sunday walking into San Francisco. I’m always looking for shops unknown by myself, so much that I finish telling myself “where am I?” Today I crossed all the city. The moon is rising and I think I’m gonna sit on a terrace in front of the beach… crying for Monday morning not to come quickly! xo xo ♥ Eme.

Faye Hair (Blonds) by MAITREYA

CLOTHES:

Zafrina Dress (Creme) by DECOY

Kogo Skinny Pants (Egg Shell) by ARMIDI LIMITED

Classic Pumps (Cocoa Bean) by CHERRY

ACCESSORIES:

Sunglasses Aviator Storm by EMERY

Broken Long Strand White Pearls by CAROLINE’S

Paddington Tote Hand Bag (Mocha) by TRUTH

Half Glove in Brown by ROYAL BLUE

10 NEW poses by me available in ADN³ store
And an happy birthday to my mother I love so much ♥

Comments are closed.