Looks ~ Back from Underworld

Hi world. I wanted something dark yesterday… as I broke my cell phone! lol My brand new phone has exploded as I was closing the door of my car… Aww. I’m joking (not for the phone story but on the “why” I did this look..). Anyway, this new look recalls me “Underworld” movie, I don’t know why at all. But it is the case. And I really wanted something dark of course. xo xo ♥ Eme.

Rhapsody II Hair (Black) by DETOUR

CLOTHES:

SMG Corset (Gunn) by PLASTIK

Monocrom Pants (Black) by SWEETEST GOODBYE

NAU Combat Boots by THE ABYSS

ACCESSORIES:

Gloves are part of Striped Strapless (Black) by MAIIKI

Layered Flower Necklace (Black) by ATELIER AM

Bumbag (Black) by PRIMITIVE DESIGN

10 NEW poses by me available in ADN³ store
Ps: It was my b-day on last monday (yesterday ^^,)

Comments are closed.