Looks ~ Stranger

I’m not the person you think I am. I may be hit by my husband, I may be a killer. I may be guilty for an international conspiration, I may be the best angel Earth would have ever known. You don’t know what’s hidden behind my glasses, and you don’t know what’s under my blond hair and lovely clothes. I’m not the person you think I am. I’m a stranger. xoxo. Eme.

Melanie Hair (Blondes) by TRUTH

CLOTHES:

BT Roll-up Riders JK With Shirt (Black) by AOHARU

Mary Ann Solid Sweater Black by SKIN FLICKS

Nadine Dress by SODA

Slinky Stilettos (Red) by MAITREYA

ACCESSORIES:

Blues Glasses by PRIMOPTIC

Grace Pendant by LELUTKA

Chained Earrings (Silver Big) by LAGYO

NEW poses by me available in ADN³ store

Leave a Reply

