Looks / You know you love me

____________________________________

I know your girlfriend hates me. I see it in her eyes. The way she looks right on me. It opens up in time. I know your girlfriend hates me. See you know it’s true. The way she hangs upon you and watches every move, come on. Girl you think you’re something but have I got news for you… // Song

____________________________________

HAIRSTYLE:

Green II Blonds
by MAITREYA

CLOTHES:

Courtney Black Top
by LELUTKA

Paine Mini Navy Dress
by LELUTKA

Nishar Leggings – Black Art Print
by ZAARA

IXkin Black
by MAITREYA GOLD

ACCESSORIES:

Studs Bange
by ATELIER AM

Glam Necklace
by MSTYLE

Gainsbourg Bag
by NULL

Leave a Reply

