Looks / Stop calling

Stop callin’, stop callin’, I don’t wanna think anymore! I left my hand and my heart on the dance floor. Stop callin’, stop callin’, I don’t wanna talk anymore! I left my hand and my heart on the dance floor. () Thank you my dear Djod for your amazing preview releases! ♥ World, you now can find this all new stuff on store! xoxo, Eme.

Emy is wearing :

Look #1

IFE Light Skin (Make up 5) by LELUTKA

HAIRSTYLE:

Jocelyn (Champagne) by TRUTH

CLOTHES:

Lady Gaga Telephone 1 Outfit by DIRAM

Athena Boot (Black) by KOOKIE

ACCESSORIES:

Lightning by GLOW

☑ Lady Gaga Telephone 1 Gloves by DIRAM

Look #2

IFE Light Skin (Make up 2) by LELUTKA

HAIRSTYLE:

Fiona (Champagne) by EXILE

CLOTHES:

Lady Gaga Telephone 2 Outfit by DIRAM

☑ Ankle Boots Round (Black) by J’S

ACCESSORIES:

☑ Cigattes Sunglasses by DIRAM

Natacha is wearing :

Look #1

IFE Pale Skin (Make up 7) by LELUTKA

HAIRSTYLE:

(to be published)

CLOTHES:

Beyonce Telephone 2 Outfit by DIRAM

Saffron Pumps (Red) by LELUTKA

Look #2

IFE Pale Skin (Make up 7) by LELUTKA

HAIRSTYLE:

(to be published)

CLOTHES:

Beyonce Telephone 1 Outfit by DIRAM

Saffron Pumps (Red) by LELUTKA

2 responses to “Looks / Stop calling

Leave a Reply

