Looks / New York My Love

It’s like I’ve been trapped in my hotel room. Like I could have seen people walking in the street down there. Like I couldn’t do anything. And then, I don’t know exactly what happenned, my door openned itself. I got downstairs and push on the big golden door. The sun made me blink, I wasn’t able to see anything. So I put my sunglasses that were also trapped in my handbag, and then I saw it. I saw the city. I found myself back. I woke up from this weird dream… xoxo ♥

IFE Light Skin (Make up 7) by LELUTKA

HAIRSTYLE:

Fearne 2 (Champagne) by TRUTH

CLOTHES:

Front Knot Shirt (White) by AOHARU

Elyna Attire Pant by DIRAM

☑  Allure Shoes (Ivory) by MAITREYA

ACCESSORIES:

Afghan Stole by SEY

Belt Double (Pure) by EMERY

Leave a Reply

